Rosalinda Hieber
Friday, January 13, 2012
Are the USA Government and the people electing them, stupid to have such law? like to ask?
Your Ad Here
I do think the childcare law is stupid. If you're referring to the case I think you're referring to, all that woman was doing was watching her neighbors' kids while they waited for the bus. It's really idiotic.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment