i must agree to everything that you've just stated.. besides, what's the use of multiple title belts? for example, the WWE Championship & the WWE Heavyweight Championship.. it'll just lead to some confusion with regards to the significant difference between those two titles.. & yeah, they should get rid of the infamous spinner belt & bring back the traditional one..
0 comments:
Post a Comment